Testimonials

Impressed with Nicole

We were really impressed with Nicole Le's professionalism and how quickly she managed to rent our property and the rental value she achieved in this financial climate.

We were really impressed with Nicole Le’s professionalism and how quickly she managed to rent our property and the rental value she achieved in this financial climate.


Tracey Haythornthwaite - Mon, 07 Aug 2017

Followup, feedback and a great result

Nicole's hard work, followup and feedback helped us achieve a great result. Thank you.

Nicole’s hard work, followup and feedback helped us achieve a great result. Thank you.


Barbara, Balga - Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Good service

Your service has been all good so far. Keep up the good work.

Your service has been all good so far. Keep up the good work.


Rick wilkinson, Beechboro - Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Polite and informative

Have been very happy with Housesmart. Nicole was easy to contact and always polite and informative Nicole is very friendly and professional. Thank you Nicole.

Have been very happy with Housesmart. Nicole was easy to contact and always polite and informative Nicole is very friendly and professional. Thank you Nicole.


Barbara Jones - Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Very well informed

Very well informed from the property once vacated till relet to new tenants .... Highly recommend to anyone looking at their services

Very well informed from the property once vacated till relet to new tenants …. Highly recommend to anyone looking at their services


Jack Choh Willetton - Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Satisfactory tenants in a tough rental market

Though a tough rental market, Nicole Le has been able to find a tenant to our satisfaction. Nicole was professional and kept us update on the rental process. I would recommend Nicole Le to anyone who want their house to be rented.

Though a tough rental market, Nicole Le has been able to find a tenant to our satisfaction. Nicole was professional and kept us update on the rental process. I would recommend Nicole Le to anyone who want their house to be rented.


Remajee Narroo, Alexander Heights - Mon, 06 Feb 2017

Good new tenants in a week!

Nicole found good new tenants within a week. in todays rental market that's very good

Nicole found good new tenants within a week. in todays rental market that’s very good


Darrel Haythornthwaite - Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Professional and on time

Nicole is always on time and knows what I would look out for in property inspections. She is professional and keeps me updated in regards to the management of my property. I am happy with Nicole and would prefer she continue to do my property inspections.

Nicole is always on time and knows what I would look out for in property inspections. She is professional and keeps me updated in regards to the management of my property. I am happy with Nicole and would prefer she continue to do my property inspections.


Arun - Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Very good service

Always been happy with Rosy. But when I asked in an email for copy of a few statement, they were there within the hour. Very good service, and it made my job easier where I didn't have to wait long to carry on with my work.

Always been happy with Rosy. But when I asked in an email for copy of a few statement, they were there within the hour. Very good service, and it made my job easier where I didn’t have to wait long to carry on with my work.


Helen Essex looking after 74 Sturtridge for us - Thu, 08 Sep 2016

Above expectations service

There is very little, in my eyes, that Nicole could improve on. The amount of commitment shown was above my expectations and this was reflected when we finally found a tenant. The advice given was very helpful and we were regularly updated about the rental condition of our property. I would definitely recommend her services.

There is very little, in my eyes, that Nicole could improve on. The amount of commitment shown was above my expectations and this was reflected when we finally found a tenant. The advice given was very helpful and we were regularly updated about the rental condition of our property. I would definitely recommend her services.


Cynthia Win, Perth - Wed, 03 Aug 2016

Helpful and professional

Rosy is very professional and very helpful in providing real solutions to any issue. Its a great pleasure to deal with Rosy

Rosy is very professional and very helpful in providing real solutions to any issue. Its a great pleasure to deal with Rosy


Gerry Williams - Fri, 10 Jun 2016

Absolute pleasure to deal with Adam

We really liked Adam's approach. He was not at all pushy and we found him truthful and honest. We also felt that he was a realist and did not raise our expectations falsely. It was an an absolute pleasure to deal with Adam and it is little wonder that we have given him another property we have for sale in the area. We would recommend him without hesitation.

We really liked Adam’s approach. He was not at all pushy and we found him truthful and honest. We also felt that he was a realist and did not raise our expectations falsely. It was an an absolute pleasure to deal with Adam and it is little wonder that we have given him another property we have for sale in the area. We would recommend him without hesitation.


Bernadette O'Sullivan - Tue, 24 May 2016

Very professional

Anne Bettison has been very professional in her approach and nothing is too big or small for her to action or provide advice.

Anne Bettison has been very professional in her approach and nothing is too big or small for her to action or provide advice.


Gerry Williams- Beechboro - Sun, 10 Mar 2013

Anna is excellent!

Ann is excellent in her job, team is good too but need more training from ann regarding overall issues in management.

Ann is excellent in her job, team is good too but need more training from ann regarding overall issues in management.


Sarit, Dianella - Sat, 02 Mar 2013

Invaluable reports and strong commitment

Thank you Adam Bettison @ Housesmart and team for listing and selling Ida Street. You put together a well thought out marketing strategy and campaign and that paid off. You were able to sell Ida Street after 3 home opens in a difficult market [...]

Thank you Adam Bettison @ Housesmart and team for listing and selling Ida Street. You put together a well thought out marketing strategy and campaign and that paid off. You were able to sell Ida Street after 3 home opens in a difficult market. The home was unusual and had been the family home for 30 years and you handled it with sensetivity and care. The after home open Sellers Reports were invaluable. Knowing the local area and the local market paid off. Adam showed a strong committment to providing a top service. The home was sold due to a property settlement and Adam was considerate and advocated for the rights of the tenant during the home opens and negotiating the lease. I regret having to sell Ida Street but Adam made the whole process flow smoothly and kept me fully informed at all times. I have and will continue to give Adam Bettison and Housesmart recommendations to friends, family and business associates. Thank you all Sandy Foster


Sandra Foster, Eden Hill 6054 - Sat, 10 Nov 2012

Thanks Adam!

Thanks Adam Bettison for your assistance with an unusual sale. I dont think the outcome could have been any better.

Thanks Adam Bettison for your assistance with an unusual sale. I dont think the outcome could have been any better.


Paul King Lockridge - Thu, 01 Nov 2012

Interested parties within 30 minutes!

I would heartily recommend Adam Bettison and House Smart to anyone. His knowledge of the property market and research is excellent. We had interested parties within thirty minutes of posting our house on his website and a buyer after the first home open. Throughout the extended settlement period Adam was always contactable had had all appropriate paperwork ready for signing.

I would heartily recommend Adam Bettison and House Smart to anyone. His knowledge of the property market and research is excellent. We had interested parties within thirty minutes of posting our house on his website and a buyer after the first home open. Throughout the extended settlement period Adam was always contactable had had all appropriate paperwork ready for signing.


Philip, Yokine - Tue, 16 Oct 2012

Honest and polite communication

Adam Bettison communicated honestly and promptly with us and we have appreciated his polite yet straight forward approach.

Adam Bettison communicated honestly and promptly with us and we have appreciated his polite yet straight forward approach.


Steve McKinnon Lockridge - Fri, 14 Sep 2012

Helpful, friendly and patient

Ann and the Housesmart team have been helpful, friendly and very patient throughout all the interaction I have had with them. They are proactive with any problems, and timely with maintenance issues. The photographs of the inspections are a real bonus. I have no hesitation in recommending Ann and the Housesmart team to anyone looking for a property manager. It is a delight to have my rental property in safe hands.

Ann and the Housesmart team have been helpful, friendly and very patient throughout all the interaction I have had with them. They are proactive with any problems, and timely with maintenance issues. The photographs of the inspections are a real bonus. I have no hesitation in recommending Ann and the Housesmart team to anyone looking for a property manager. It is a delight to have my rental property in safe hands.


Skye, Gosnells - Thu, 30 Aug 2012

House Smart is exceptional

My rental properties were managed by several real estate companies for last 10 years. I just have changed the management of the properties to the House Smart Real Estate for few weeks since end of August 2012 [...]

My rental properties were managed by several real estate companies for last 10 years. I just have changed the management of the properties to the House Smart Real Estate for few weeks since end of August 2012. Compare with all of the past companies, House Smart is exceptional. From Adam Bettison and other the staff that I have met, they are all very professional, helpful, and friendly and provide an excellent service. If you want your property to be looked after by a good management team, I strongly recommend you to contact the House Smart straight away.


Duc Ngo - In Morley - Thu, 16 Aug 2012

Would recommend Adam any day!

Right from the start Adam was exceptionally professional and prompt. He understood our needs, knows his stuff, was upfront with his thoughts, expedited the process and had us a tenant within a week. I would recommend Adam Bettison's services any day!

Right from the start Adam was exceptionally professional and prompt. He understood our needs, knows his stuff, was upfront with his thoughts, expedited the process and had us a tenant within a week. I would recommend Adam Bettison’s services any day!


Gwen and Darrell, Nollamara - Wed, 15 Aug 2012

Tough market and a great result

In a tough marketplace, Adam Bettison sold both of my vacant blocks, each for the asking price. It took a while, but he never gave up & remained friendly & professional throughout. I would recommend him to others as his service, value for money and results achieved were great.

In a tough marketplace, Adam Bettison sold both of my vacant blocks, each for the asking price. It took a while, but he never gave up & remained friendly & professional throughout. I would recommend him to others as his service, value for money and results achieved were great.


Yvonne, Beechboro - Fri, 09 Mar 2012

Good knowledge, quick sale

Adam Bettison has a good knowledge of the local housing market that contributed to a very quick sale of my property at a time when others were telling me how low the market was.

Adam Bettison has a good knowledge of the local housing market that contributed to a very quick sale of my property at a time when others were telling me how low the market was.


Roger. beechboro. - Fri, 10 Feb 2012

Very good property manager

She is very good property manager

She is very good property manager


Asoka Subaweerage Calwell ACT - Sun, 21 Aug 2011

Trustworthy and efficient

Adam handled the sale very professionally. Was sensitive and very accommodating of our needs. We perceive him to be very trustworthy, and efficient. Keep up the excellent work Adam and all the Best.

Adam handled the sale very professionally. Was sensitive and very accommodating of our needs. We perceive him to be very trustworthy, and efficient. Keep up the excellent work Adam and all the Best.


Edgar and Sandra van der Westhuizen Port Kennedy - Sun, 21 Aug 2011

Fantastic communication, guidance and patience

Please accept my sincere gratitude for the recent sale of my property in less than 3 weeks. I found Adam Bettison to be a highly intelligent, personable, analytical man who obviously draws on his many years of real estate experience [...]

Please accept my sincere gratitude for the recent sale of my property in less than 3 weeks. I found Adam Bettison to be a highly intelligent, personable, analytical man who obviously draws on his many years of real estate experience and fantastic communication skills to get down to the business of uniting buyers with sellers. I greatly appreciate being kept in the loop in the form of written and verbal feedback on the happenings of selling my home. Adam, your guidance and patience in explaining various aspects of the selling/marketing process was most beneficial. I would not hesitate in recommending you, or your business HouseSmart Real Estate to others buying or selling a home. I wish you and your vibrant team all the best in the future.


Michael McCormack - Fri, 29 Jul 2011

Knowledgable and helpful

I was looking at selling my property and asked a few agents for appraisals and commission quotes. I was renting the property privately and was not sure which way to go sell or keep. Adam gave me indepth advice and was very knowledgeable and helpful even though I had not appointed him as my agent. I decided to keep the property and when the Tenant gave notice I did not hesitate to appoint Adam as my Agent to re-let and manage the property.

I was looking at selling my property and asked a few agents for appraisals and commission quotes. I was renting the property privately and was not sure which way to go sell or keep. Adam gave me indepth advice and was very knowledgeable and helpful even though I had not appointed him as my agent. I decided to keep the property and when the Tenant gave notice I did not hesitate to appoint Adam as my Agent to re-let and manage the property.


Joanne Murray - Kiara - Tue, 26 Jul 2011

Passionate about delivering excellent customer satisfaction

Having done business before with Adam Bettison, I had no hesitation in contacting him when I decided to sell my property. Adam and the team at HouseSmart Real Estate know their area very well [...]

Having done business before with Adam Bettison, I had no hesitation in contacting him when I decided to sell my property. Adam and the team at HouseSmart Real Estate know their area very well and they keep a keen eye on the marketplace. I always know that the information Adam provides is accurate and up to date. Through newsletters, emails and general conversation, I know with confidence what my next step will be, in what can sometimes be a daunting experience that is buying or selling a property. If you want someone who has your best interests at heart and someone who is passionate about delivering excellent customer satisfaction, then look no further than Adam from HouseSmart. I know I will be using Adam’s services again in the future!


Ed Reynolds, Beechboro WA - Mon, 04 Jul 2011

Proven herself to be excellent

When needing to rent out our investment property Anne Bettison was recommended to us by a real estate agent and has proven herself to be excellent when selecting tenants and ensuring our properties are well looked after. We would not have any hesitation in recommending Anne to any other property owners. 

When needing to rent out our investment property Anne Bettison was recommended to us by a real estate agent and has proven herself to be excellent when selecting tenants and ensuring our properties are well looked after. We would not have any hesitation in recommending Anne to any other property owners.


Susan & Bill Muir, Henley Brook - Tue, 21 Jun 2011